Internal Keynote
Core Collection

  1. The keynote is secured. Enter the password you received today via mail below.
  2. Click on play to start the keynote.
  3. Do not refresh the keynote page during the session, otherwise the keynote starts again from the beginning.
  4. To join the chat, click on the blue button 'Core Collection Teams chat’ below the video and join the chat in Microsoft Teams.

Click on the icon in the right corner bottom to get the wide screen version. Click on the same icon to turn back to this browser screen.

Dear colleagues,

During that 50-minute keynote you will receive information about the design approach, the series composition, the portfolio positioning, as well as the market approach and tools. All tools will be made available to you, either physically or online latest this Friday (provided no unforeseen shipment delays). Please note any questions you might have during the Keynote!

On Friday, May 15th we will meet again digitally (via Teams) in language groups to have a Q&A where you can ask questions to Design, Product Management, Sales Management and Marketing. We will split up in smaller groups to present first short sales pitches to each other – there might be a reward for the best ones! For the details and right timeslots, please look at specific schedule below. 

We hope you look forward to this new approach of launching a product internally as much as we do! Open questions? Check with your Marketing and/or Sales Manager.

On behalf of the Product Launch Team!

Schedule Monday, August 24th

UNITED KINGDOM and other Export

11.30am CET / 10.30am UK time
Gather in Microsoft Teams
Q&A with Design, Product Management, Marketing & Sales Managers

12.30pm CET / 11.30am UK time
Break and Preparation Time Sales Pitches

1.00pm CET / 12.00am UK time
Split up Groups of approx. five ASCs
Present your five-minute Sales Pitch!

2.00pm CET / 1.00pm UK time
Gather in Microsoft Teams
Closing and Thank You!
 

UNITED STATES

2.00pm CET / 8.00am ET
Gather in Microsoft Teams 
Q&A with Design, Product Management, Marketing & Sales Managers

3.00pm CET / 9.00am ET
Break and Preparation Time Sales Pitches

3.30pm CET / 9.30am ET
Split up Groups of approx. five ASCs 
Present your five-minute Sales Pitch!

4.30pm CET / 10.30am ET
Gather in Microsoft Teams
Closing and Thank You!