Internal Keynote
Core Collection

 

COUNTDOWN TO INTERNAL PREMIERE

 

DAYS : HOURS : MINUTES : SECONDS

Click on the link and have a look!

>Internal Keynote Mosa Core Collection

KEYNOTE STARTS AT MONDAY, AUGUST 24, 9am ET

Dear colleagues,

During that 50-minute keynote you will receive information about the design approach, the series composition, the portfolio positioning, as well as the market approach and tools. All tools will be made available to you, either physically or online latest this Friday (provided no unforeseen shipment delays). Please note any questions you might have during the Keynote!

On Friday, May 15th we will meet again digitally (via Teams) in language groups to have a Q&A where you can ask questions to Design, Product Management, Sales Management and Marketing. We will split up in smaller groups to present first short sales pitches to each other – there might be a reward for the best ones! For the details and right timeslots, please look at specific schedule below. 

We hope you look forward to this new approach of launching a product internally as much as we do! Open questions? Check with your Marketing and/or Sales Manager.

On behalf of the Product Launch Team!

Schedule Friday, May 15th

United States

2.00pm CET / 8.00am ET
Gather in Microsoft Teams 
Q&A with Design, Product Management, Marketing & Sales Managers

3.00pm CET / 9.00am ET
Break and Preparation Time Sales Pitches

3.30pm CET / 9.30am ET
Split up Groups of approx. five ASCs 
Present your five-minute Sales Pitch!

4.30pm CET / 10.30am ET
Gather in Microsoft Teams
Closing and Thank You!